mopalocal.blogg.se

August 6 2016 hello consuler idol guests
August 6 2016 hello consuler idol guests









I started this, and I will go until the end," she explained.

august 6 2016 hello consuler idol guests

"I am deliberately not having children because of my dream of becoming an idol. His wife opened up about her reason for pursuing such lifestyle, "I was watching a music show one day and begun to cry while wanting to ask myself 'What have you been doing all this time?' Seeing Girl Hood debut, I think I can make it if I start now.

august 6 2016 hello consuler idol guests

If I look at her bill, all I see are gas stations and rest areas." Moreover, he added that not only do her activities take up a lot of time, but also money, "Her monthly gas bill is around one million won (~1000 USD) because of driving to the music shows. Click the 'Caption' button to activate subtitleHello Counselor EP.399- Guests : Jeon Mira, An Yeongmi, MONSTA X Subscribe KBS World Official PagesYoutube Su. She only gives me a detox drink called 'Beauty Soup.'" She goes to music shows every day, so there are no side dishes in our fridge. I don't know if she felt encouraged by the debut of Girl Hood, but she recently begun attending a dance academy. He continued, "Her dream is to become an idol. The series premiered on Mon on KBS 2 and Episode 431 with Baek Ji-young, Hwang Je-sung and Twice (Momo, Dahyun) (S02E431) last aired on Mon Sep 30, 2019. The husband revealed that his wife has attended over 60 music shows over the past nine months. Hello Counselor is a 80 minute game show-reality-talk show. On the latest episode of KBS2TV's talk show " Hello Counselor," a young husband expressed his frustration over the dream of his wife.











August 6 2016 hello consuler idol guests